Elected Officials

National Level


dt (R) – www.whitehouse.gov

Vice President

mp (R) – www.whitehouse.gov

Colorado Congressional Delegation


Cory Gardner (R) – www.corygardner.senate.gov
Michael Bennet (D) – www.bennet.senate.gov

Representative for 3rd Congressional District including Delta County

Scott Tipton – http://tipton.house.gov/

State Level

Colorado Officials

Governor Jared Polis (D) – http://www.colorado.gov/governor/

Colorado General Assembly – http://www.leg.state.co.us

Colorado Supreme Court Justices – http://www.coloradosupremecourt.com

Secretary of State, Jena Griswold (R) – http://www.sos.state.co.us

Attorney General, Phil Weiser (R) – http://www.ago.state.co.us

Dave Young (R) – http://www.colorado.gov/treasury

State Senate District 5, Kerry Donovan Email (D) – Kerry Donovan Official Website

State House District 54, “Matt Soper” (R) – http://www.state.co.us/gov_dir/leg_dir/House/members/Hou54.htm

State House District 61, Julie McCluskie (D) – Julie McCluskie Email – (D)
Julie McCluskie Official Website

Delta County Website – http://www.deltacounty.com
Board of County Commissioners: 970.874.2100

  • District 1: Mike Lane – (Delta)
  • District 2: Don Suppes - (Surface Creek)
  • District 3: R. Mark Roeber -  (North Fork)
  • Assessor: Debbie Griffith 970.874.2120
  • Clerk and Recorder: Teri A. Stephenson 970.874.2150
  • Coroner: Lance Boren 970.874.9988
  • Sheriff: Mark Taylor 970.874.2000
  • Surveyor: Jess Messenger 970.835.3953
  • Treasurer: Lisa J. Tafoya 970.874.2135

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>