Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Delta County Democrats will meet Saturday, July 13, 2019, 6:30 p.m., at DeVito’s, 532 Main Street, Delta.

Members are the county party officers and others appointed by the chair.  Each meetings location varies so check this page every month.  Anyone is welcome to attend. However, you are notable to vote.

County party officers for 2019-2021 are:

Deb Fisk – Chair

E. Anne Every – 1st Vice-Chair

Robert Fisk – 2nd Vice Chair

Patti Hart – Secretary

Stacy Lowe – Treasurer.

(North Fork District Captains)

Dick Gilmore, Robert Fisk – (Delta District Captains)

– (Surface Creek Captains)

Working committees are:

  • Communication and Outreach
  • Issues
  • Candidate/Campaign Funding
  • Liaison, Rules and Affirmative Action
  • Get Out the Vote
  • Party Building
  • Candidate Recruitment
  • Parades and Decorations
  • Scholarships    Stacy Lowe, Bob Pennetta, Jon Schultz
  • Organize Events and Parties.   Debbie Fisk, Anne Every

Leave a Reply